The Board of Directors of ACMPN is a policy board. The Executive of the Association is comprised of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasure and 2 Members. These professionals function as stewards of the Association. Their responsibilities involve ensuring the procedures, policies, and any initiatives are aligned with the best interests of the members and the public. They also make sure that members are up to date about with research and outreaches to further enhance their profession.

The Board of Directors is the direct link to the voice of our ACMPN membership. As elected officials, they bring to the table the concerns, interest,s and contexts of counselling, matchmaking, and psychotherapy professionals across the country.

Dr. Laila Jean St. Matthew-Daniel


Dr. Tolu Ogo-Igaire


Pastor Egrah Akpofure


Dr. Joy Ogbonna


Mrs. Funmi Johnson